Eastsiders Motorcycle Club
Search
× Search

Bike Reviews

The Coolest New Motorcycle Under $2,000

The Coolest New Motorcycle Under $2,000

The Coolest New Motorcycle Under $2,0002018 CSC SG250 San Gabriel First Ride Review https://www.revzilla.com/common-tread/2018-csc-sg250-san-gabriel-first-ride-review?utm_source=youtube.com&utm_medium=description&utm_campaign=2018_CSC_SG250_San_Gabriel_First_Ride_Review&utm_term=ro_651jxsPg Spurgeon tests the most affordable motorcycles we’ve ever reviewed. The CSC SG250 San Gabriel is a small imported thumper with cafe racer styling, sold directly to buyers through CSC’s website. Its best feature? The price, at just $1,995 plus shipping and a few other fees. Does the SG250 have what it takes to make motorcycling accessible to everyone? Spurgeon rides through the city, out in the country, and even on the highway to find out. Spurgeon's Gear Spy Discord Sunglasses https://www.revzilla.com/motorcycle/spy-discord-sunglasses REV’IT! Lombard 2 Jeans https://www.revzilla.com/motorcycle/revit-lombard-2-jeans Rokker Urban Racer Boots https://www.revzilla.com/motorcycle/rokker-urban-racer-boots City Spurg Bell Custom 500 Silver Flake Helmet https://www.revzilla.com/motorcycle/bell-custom-500-helmet-solids Spidi Originals LE Jacket https://www.revzilla.com/motorcycle/spidi-originals-le-jacket REV’IT! Sand 3 Gloves https://www.revzilla.com/motorcycle/revit-sand-3-gloves Highway Spurg Scorpion EXO-AT950 Neocon Helmet https://www.revzilla.com/motorcycle/scorpion-exo-at950-neocon-helmet REV’IT! Tornado 2 Jacket https://www.revzilla.com/motorcycle/revit-tornado-2-jacket REV’IT! Taurus GTX Gloves https://www.revzilla.com/motorcycle/revit-taurus-gtx-gloves Country Spurg Icon Airframe Pro Warbird Helmet https://www.revzilla.com/motorcycle/icon-airframe-pro-warbird-helmet Oxford Route 73 Leather Jacket https://www.revzilla.com/motorcycle/oxford-route-73-leather-jacket REV’IT! Taurus GTX Gloves https://www.revzilla.com/motorcycle/revit-taurus-gtx-gloves
0 Comments
Article rating: No rating
2019 KTM 790 Duke First Ride Review

2019 KTM 790 Duke First Ride Review

2019 KTM 790 Duke First Ride Review2019 KTM 790 Duke First Ride Review https://www.revzilla.com/common-tread/2019-ktm-790-duke-first-ride-motorcycle-review?utm_source=youtube.com&utm_medium=description&utm_campaign=2019_KTM_790_Duke_First_Ride_Review&utm_term=nlUgUkj7NPY Expectations are high for a motorcycle called “The Scalpel”. To find out if the 2019 KTM 790 Duke lives up to its nickname, Spurgeon takes one out for a first ride review. With its new engine, high-tech features, and unmistakable KTM design, the 790 Duke delivers a riding experience that doesn’t really have a direct competitor. As far as Spurgeon’s concerned, that’s a good thing. To read all about his thoughts on the 790 Duke, be sure to check out his in-depth first ride review at Common Tread.
0 Comments
Article rating: No rating
2019 Honda Monkey First Ride Review

2019 Honda Monkey First Ride Review

2019 Honda Monkey First Ride Review2019 Honda Monkey First Ride Review https://www.revzilla.com/common-tread/2019-honda-monkey-first-ride-motorcycle-review?utm_source=youtube.com&utm_medium=description&utm_campaign=2019_Honda_Monkey_First_Ride_Review&utm_term=9C3zNM3UnEA Who better than Lemmy to review Honda’s new Monkey? Based on the popular Grom, the Monkey brings a retro vibe and some new tricks to an already beloved motorcycle platform. Lemmy tears up the roads of Santa Catalina Island in his first ride review of the Monkey, and instantly finds so much to like about this tiny motorcycle. If you’d like to read more of his thoughts on Honda’s micro-retro, be sure to read the full article on Common Tread.
0 Comments
Article rating: No rating
2019 Honda CRF450L First Ride Review

2019 Honda CRF450L First Ride Review

2019 Honda CRF450L First Ride Review2019 Honda CRF450L First Ride Review https://www.revzilla.com/common-tread/2019-honda-crf450l-first-ride-motorcycle-review?utm_source=youtube.com&utm_medium=description&utm_campaign=2019_Honda_CRF450L_First_Ride_Review&utm_term=78EEWEXjF2Q It’s the dirt bike with plates that everyone’s been asking for. Spurgeon travels to the Pacific Northwest to get a first ride review on Honda’s hotly anticipated CRF450L, and it delivers. From single track, to dual track, to fire roads, Honda’s 450 promises a good time without being too hardcore. To get all Spurgeon’s thoughts on Team Red’s new ride, head over to Common Tread and get the full story.
0 Comments
Article rating: No rating
Kawasaki Ninja 400 First Ride Review at RevZilla.com

Kawasaki Ninja 400 First Ride Review at RevZilla.com

Kawasaki Ninja 400 First Ride Review at RevZilla.com2018 Kawasaki Ninja 400 First Ride Review https://www.revzilla.com/common-tread/2018-kawasaki-ninja-400-first-ride-motorcycle-review?utm_source=youtube.com&utm_medium=description&utm_campaign=2018_Kawasaki_Ninja_400_First_Ride_Review&utm_term=LNcl0vBuv9Y Is the Ninja 400 too big to be called a beginner motorcycle? Spurgeon heads out to California to meet the new Ninjette and finds answers along the way to some of the most controversial questions surrounding this sporty twin. Kawasaki’s little Ninja has come a long way since its inception as a 250 in the 1980s, but the times and class have changed. But will the bump in displacement displace the Ninja itself from its roots, or has Kawi got it just right?
0 Comments
Article rating: No rating
RSS
123456
Disclaimer

Some articles listed on this website are sometimes taken from several online news sources via published RSS News Feeds. The aggregated content does not necessarily reflect the opinions of the Officers or Members of Eastsiders MC. This website supplies this aggregated news feed content as a service for educational and entertainment resource. All news feeds are provided on an “as is” and “as available” basis. Copyright of the news feeds reserved by respective sites and this website doesn’t alter any link & content of the news feeds.

Eastsiders MC makes no representation, warranty or guarantee as to the accuracy or completeness of the information contained in any News, Research, Analysis or Opinion provided by this service. Under no circumstances will Eastsiders MC, its officers, members, agents or affiliates be held liable by any person or entity for decisions made or actions taken by any person or entity that relies upon the information provided here.

Get in touch

EASTSIDERS MC

11049 Eastex Freeway Houston, TX 77093

info@eastsidersmc.org

 

Area Weather

Conditions for Houston, TX, US at 08:00 AM CST, 12/11/2018
Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy 44℃
High: 65°
Low: 42°
Latitude: 29.775419
Longitude: -95.381889
Tue
Partly Cloudy
65°/ 42°
Wed
Cloudy
70°/ 55°

Latest News

Categories

Aspects of our Riding Club

  • We are serious riders
  • We are a Motorcycle Club
  • We are not territorial
  • Male and Female riders
  • Riders of every ethnicity
Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2018 by Eastsiders Motorcycle Club
Back To Top